Bodhipakkhiya-dhammā: The 37 ‘things pertaining to enlightenment’, or ‘requisites of enlightenment’ comprise the entire doctrines of the Buddha. They are:

the 4 foundations of awareness or mindfulness satipatthāna,
the 4 right efforts see: padhāna,
the 4 roads to power iddhi-pāda,
the 5 spiritual abilities indriya, see: bala,
the 5 spiritual powers bala,
the 7 factors of enlightenment bojjhanga,
the Noble 8-fold path see: magga.

In M. 77 all the 37 bodhipakkhiya-dhammā are enumerated and explained though not called by that name. A detailed explanation of them is given in Vis.M XXII. In S. XLVII, 51, 67, only the five spiritual abilities indriya are called bodhipakkhiya - dhammā and in the Jhāna Vibhanga, only the 7 factors of enlightenment bojjhanga.

See The Requisites of Enlightenment, by Ledi Sayadaw WHEEL 169/172.